Faculty

Office

Principal

Tracy Sowinski tsowinski@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principals

Scott Graham sgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Adrienne Hauck ahauck@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary Marcia Argo margo@putnamcityschools.org
Financial Secretary Donna Hibdon dhibdon@putnamcityschools.org
Attendance Secretary Marisa Velasco mvelasco@putnamcityschools.org
Nurse Leslie Hill lhill@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counseling office

Registrar Shelley Hill shill@putnamcityschools.org
6th Grade Counselor Robert Brock rbrock@putnamcityschools.org
7th & 8th Grade Counselor Debbie Stover dstover@putnamcityschools.org

6th Grade Teachers

English

Flemming, Sierra sflemming@putnamcityschools.org
Hibdon, Kacy khibdon@putnamcityschools.org

 

Geography

Bristol, Judy jbristol@putnamcityschools.org
Mosely, Leroy lmosely@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Thornton, Jessica jthornton@putnamcityschools.org
Vaughn, Robert rvaughn@putnamcityschools.org

 

Reading

Ford, Carly cford@putnamcityschools.org
Merideth, Toni tmerideth@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Martin, Katrina kmartin@putnamcityschools.org
Twyman, Tammy ttwyman@putnamcityschools.org

7th Grade Teachers

English

Sanders, Kellie ksanders@putnamcityschools.org
Vafadar, Jade jvafadar@putnamcityschools.org

 

Geography

Ayres, Brian bayres@putnamcityschools.org
Bevan, Ginger abevan@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Sampson, Debbie dsampson@putnamcityschools.org
Shaw, Cara cshaw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Duce-Mosshart, Laura lducemosshart@putnamcityschools.org
Ware, Bart bware@putnamcityschools.org

8th Grade Teachers

English

Voss, Hans hvoss@putnamcityschools.org
Wilkerson, Dana dwilkerson@putnamcityschools.org

 

History

Cox, Jonathan jcox@putnamcityschools.org
James, Chris chrisj@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Frerich, Brianna bfrerich@putnamcityschools.org
Rogers, Dionne drogers@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Brink, Ben bbrink@putnamcityschools.org
Lister, Andrea alister@putnamcityschools.org

Electives

 

Elective Teachers

Art Moseley, Jennifer jmoseley@putnamcityschools.org
Band Wolfe, Charya cwolfe@putnamcityschools.org
Choir Kordic, Zoe zkordic@putnamcityschools.org
Drama Boyles, Brett bboyles@putnamcityschools.org
FACS Harris, Laura lharris@putnamcityschools.org
Keyboarding /Journalism Shellenberger, Matthew mshellenberger@putnamcityschools.org
Media Specialist Osborn, Trixie tosborn@putnamcityschools.org
Media Assistant Lott, Betty blott@putnamcityschools.org
Orchestra Boyes, Jennifer jboyes@putnamcityschools.org
PE/Large Gym Chafey, Nick nchafey@putnamcityschools.org
PE/Small Gym Neal, Jeff jneal@putnamcityschools.org
PEAK Berkley, Spencer sberkley@putnamcityschools.org
Spanish/Keyboarding Vargas, Christian christianv@putnamcityschools.org
Tech Ed Lawes, Jeff jlawes@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Math Ford, Blondell bford@putnamcityschools.org

Resource Teachers

 

Resource Teachers

ELL Mendenhall, Michelle mmendenhall@putnamcityschools.org
ELL Michels, Lacy lmichels@putnamcityschools.org
ELL TA Ceniceros, Amber aceniceros@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Nordmark, Candy cnordmark@putnamcityschools.org
6th Resource Teacher Nordmark, Melissa mnordmark@putnamcityschools.org
6th Resource Teacher Thomas, Sara sthomas@putnamcityschools.org
7th Resource Teacher Johnson, Greg msmei@putnamcityschools.org
7th/8th Resource Teacher Neller, Christina msmei@putnamcityschools.org
8th Resource Teacher Smei, Mahria msmei@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Shoemaker, JoAnna jshoemaker@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Teacher Slape, Jane jslape@putnamcityschools.org
Resource TA Harding, Jordan  
Resource TA Williams, Lori loriw@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Burwell, Linda lburwell@putnamcityschools.org